BHS Coaches

Sport

Level

Season

Coach

Contact Info

Baseball - Boys

Varsity

Spring

Jeff Falzarano, BHS

jfalzarano@shsd.org

Baseball - Boys

JV

Spring

TBD

 

Baseball - Boys

Freshman

Spring

TJ Locatelli

 tjlocatelli5@gmail.com

Basketball – Boys

Varsity

Winter

Tim Palek, BMS

 

tpalek@shsd.org

Basketball – Boys

JV

Winter

Brian Kerwin

 Btkerwin11@gmail.com

Basketball – Boys

Freshman

Winter

Joe Milde, BHS

jmilde@shsd.org

 

Basketball – Girls

Varsity

Winter

David Newtown

D3newtown@gmail.com

Basketball – Girls

JV

Winter

Jeremy Palmieri, BES

jpalmieri@shsd.org

Basketball – Girls

Freshman

Winter

Jeff Falzarano, BHS

jfalzarano@shsd.org

Cheerleading

Cheerleading

Varsity

JV

Fall

Taylor Astrologo

Tori Sturla

tmastrologo@shsd.org

toristumbling@gmail.com

Cheerleading 

Varsity

Winter

Taylor Astrologo

tmastrologo@shsd.org

Cross Country – Boys & Girls

Varsity

Fall

David Szostak, BHS

dszostak@shsd.org

 

 

Cross Country – Boys & Girls

JV

Fall

Alyssa Maestas
BHS

amaestas@shsd.org

Fencing – Boys & Girls

Varsity/JV

Winter

Jared Hammond

JV/Asst coach – Doug Clark

 

Jbhammond3@gmail.com

 dclark@warrentboe.org

Field Hockey – Girls

Varsity

Fall

Sarah Falzarano, Bedwell

 

sfalzarano@shsd.org

 

 

Field Hockey – Girls

JV

Fall

Leslie O’Connor BHS

loconnor@shsd.org

 

Field Hockey – Girls

Freshman

Fall

Jessica Tynan, BMS

jtynan@shsd.org

Football –Boys

Varsity

Fall

Jon Simoneau, BHS

Assistant: Dave Carmon BHS

 

jsimoneau@shsd.org

 
dcarmon2@shsd.org

 

 

Football – Boys

JV

Fall

Ryan McCullough

Joe Passaro

Mccullough214@yahoo.com

 jpassaro@warrenj.org

Football – Boys

Freshman

Fall

Jon Maddaluna

Charles Edwards

jmaddaluna@colgate.edu

 Edwardsmu37@gmail.com

 

Golf – Boys

Varsity

Spring

Joe Milde, BHS

jmilde@shsd.org

Golf-Boys

JV

Spring

Tim Palek, BMS

tpalek@shsd.org

Ice Hockey – Boys & Girls

Varsity /JV

Winter

Paul Manore

Asst: Dan Spautz

pmanore@gmail.com

dspautz@somervilleschools.org 

Lacrosse – Boys

Varsity

Spring

Dave Brothers, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org

Lacrosse – Boys

JV

Spring

TBD

 

Lacrosse – Boys

Freshman

Spring

Nick Hemans, BHS

nhemans@shsd.org

Lacrosse – Girls

Varsity

Spring

Jessica McGinn, BMS

jmcginn@shsd.org

Lacrosse – Girls

JV

Spring

Alyssa Maestas, BHS

amaestas@shsd.org

Ski Racing

Varsity/JV

Winter

KC Lister

Ken Johnson

kayandrogerfhill@aol.com

 Kenj07059@gmail.com

 

Soccer – Boys

Varsity

Fall

Joe LaSpada, BMS

jlaspada@shsd.org

Soccer – Boys

JV

Fall

Lawrence Fry, BHS

lfry@shsd.org

Soccer – Boys

Freshman

Fall

Allan Thurlow, BES

athurlow@shsd.org

Soccer – Girls

Varsity

Fall

Chris Habermas, BMS

chabermas@shsd.org

Soccer – Girls

JV

Fall

Jose Daben, BHS

jdaben@shsd.org

Soccer – Girls

Freshman

Fall

Mark McGuirk

markmcguirk@hotmail.com

Softball – Girls

Varsity

Spring

Leslie O’Connor, BHS

Asst: Megan Froysland, BMS

loconnor@shsd.org

mfroysland@shsd.org

Softball - Girls

JV

Spring

Jeremy Palmieri, BES

jpalmieri@shsd.org

Swimming – Boys & Girls

Varsity/JV

Winter

Ed Tsuzuki

Tom Lawson

 

edtsuzuki@gmail.com

tomlawson24tl@gmail.com

 

 

Tennis – Boys

Varsity

Spring

Patricia McMillan-BMS

pmcmillan@shsd.org

Tennis – Boys

JV

Spring

Kevin Koch, BHS

kkoch@shsd.org

Tennis – Girls

Varsity

Fall

Dyana Tarulli

dtarulli@bedminsterschool.org

Tennis – Girls

JV

Fall

Dave Brothers, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org

Track & Field –Girls

Varsity/JV

Spring

Dave Szostak, BHS

Assistant -
Luke LaChac, BMS


Assistant - Kristen Bradley, BHS

dszostak@shsd.org


llachac@shsd.org

 

 kbradley@shsd.org

Track & Field – Boys

Varsity/JV

Spring

Dave Carmon, BMS

Assistant-
Matt Pfingst

dcarmon2@shsd.org

 

mepfingst@gmail.com

 

Track – Boys & Girls

Varsity/JV

Winter

Matt Pfingst

Assistant: Alyssa Maestas, BHS

Assistant:

Luke LaChac, BMS

mepfingst@gmail.com

 amaestas@shsd.org

 

 

 llachac@shsd.org

Wrestling – Boys

Varsity

Winter

Dave Brother, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org

Wrestling – Boys

JV

Winter

Charles Edwards

Edwardsmu37@gmail.com

 

Open Gym

 

 Fall
Winter
Spring

Jeff Falzarano, BHS
Dave Carmen, BHS

jfalzarano@shsd.org

dcarmon2@shsd.org

Assistant AD

 

Fall

Tim Palek, BMS

Jon Cherng, BHS

tpalek@shsd.org

 
jcherng@shsd.org

Assistant AD

 

Winter

Leslie O’Connor, BHS

Jon Cherng, BHS

loconnor@shsd.org


jcherng@shsd.org

 Assistant AD

 

Spring

Jon Cherng, BHS

TBD

jcherng@shsd.org

 

Athletic Trainer

 

 

Matt Bale-Pena - BHS

mbalepena@shsd.org 

Weight Training

 

Summer

Jon Simoneau , BHS

jsimoneau@shsd.org