BHS Coaches

Sport

Level

Season

Coach

Contact Info

Baseball - Boys

Varsity

Spring

Jeff Falzarano, BHS

jfalzarano@shsd.org

Baseball - Boys

JV

Spring

Jon Simoneau, BHS

jsimoneau@shsd.org

Baseball - Boys

Freshman

Spring

TBA

 

Basketball – Boys

Varsity

Winter

Tim Palek, BMS

Volunteer: Pat Loughlin

tpalek@shsd.org

 

pt140@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Basketball – Boys

JV

Winter

TBA

 

Basketball – Boys

Freshman

Winter

Dave Carmon, BHS

dcarmon2@shsd.org

 

Basketball – Girls

Varsity

Winter

Sandy Whelan

somersetstrong@gmail.com

Basketball – Girls

JV

Winter

Ryan McCullough

Mccullough214@yahoo.com

Basketball – Girls

Freshman

Winter

Jon Simoneau, BHS

jsimoneau@shsd.org

Cheerleading

Varsity

Fall

Taylor Harris

Kara Nelson (Asst)

Harrist747@gmail.com

Nelsonka7@gmail.com

Cheerleading Competition

Varsity

Winter

Kara Nelson

Nelsonka7@gmail.com

Cross Country – Boys & Girls

Varsity

Fall

David Szostak, BHS
Volunteer: Luke LaChac

dszostak@shsd.org

 llachac@shsd.org

 

Cross Country – Boys & Girls

JV

Fall

Alyssa Maestas
BHS

amaestas@shsd.org

Fencing – Boys & Girls

Varsity/JV

Winter

Jared Hammond

Asst coach – Jackson Huemer

Asst coach:TBA

Jbhammond3@gmail.com

 Jackson.huemer@gmail.com

Field Hockey – Girls

Varsity

Fall

Sarah Falzarano, Bedwell

Volunteer:
Carolyn Sheehan

sfalzarano@shsd.org

 

 cms@telecom123. com

Field Hockey – Girls

JV

Fall

Leslie O’Connor BHS

loconnor@shsd.org

 

Field Hockey – Girls

Freshman

Fall

Jessica Tynan, BMS

jtynan@shsd.org

Football –Boys

Varsity

Fall

Jon Simoneau, BHS

Assistant: Dave Carmon BHS

Volunteers:
Shadi Zaiton
Wayne Simoneau

jsimoneau@shsd.org

 
dcarmon2@shsd.org

 

 

Football – Boys

JV

Fall

Ryan McCullough

Sam Dokus, BHS

Mccullough214@yahoo.com

 sdokus@shsd.org

Football – Boys

Freshman

Fall

Jon Maddaluna

Charles Edwards

jmaddaluna@colgate.edu

 

Edwardsmu37@gmail.com

 

Golf – Boys

Varsity

Spring

Joe Milde, BHS

jmilde@shsd.org

Golf-Boys

JV

Spring

Tim Palek, BMS

tpalek@shsd.org

Ice Hockey – Boys

Varsity

JV

Winter

Joe Bennett

Paul Manore

Volunteer: Conor Keating

Bennett_5@hotmail.com

pmanore@gmail.com

Cpk37@rutgers.edu

Lacrosse – Boys

Varsity

Spring

Dave Brothers, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org

Lacrosse – Boys

JV

Spring

Conor Keating

Cpk37@rutgers.edu

Lacrosse – Boys

Freshman

Spring

Nick Hemans, BHS

nhemans@shsd.org

Lacrosse – Girls

Varsity

Spring

Jessica McGinn, BMS

Volunteer: Tim Palek, BHS

Cameron Reitz, BHS

jmcginn@shsd.org

tpalek@shsd.org


creitz@shsd.org

 

Lacrosse – Girls

JV

Spring

Alyssa Maestas, BHS

amaestas@shsd.org

Ski Racing

Varsity/JV

Winter

KC Lister

Ken Johnson

kayandrogerfhill@aol.com

 Kenj07059@gmail.com

 

Soccer – Boys

Varsity

Fall

Joe LaSpada, BMS

jlaspada@shsd.org

Soccer – Boys

JV

Fall

Lawrence Fry, BHS

lfry@shsd.org

Soccer – Boys

Freshman

Fall

Allan Thurlow, BES

athurlow@shsd.org

Soccer – Girls

Varsity

Fall

Chris Habermas, BMS

chabermas@shsd.org

Soccer – Girls

JV

Fall

Jose Daben, BHS

jdaben@shsd.org

Soccer – Girls

Freshman

Fall

Mark McGuirk

markmcguirk@hotmail.com

Softball – Girls

Varsity

Spring

Leslie O’Connor, BHS

Volunteer: Megan Froysland, BMS

loconnor@shsd.org

mfroysland@shsd.org

Softball - Girls

JV

Spring

TBD


Swimming – Boys & Girls

Varsity/JV

Winter

Ed Tsuzuki

Asst Coach –Tom Lawson

Volunteer: Christine Albanese-DeMair, BHS

edtsuzuki@gmail.com

tomlawson24tl@gmail.com

 
c
albanesedemair@shsd.org

 

Tennis – Boys

Varsity

Spring

Patricia McMillan-BMS

pmcmillan@shsd.org

Tennis – Boys

JV

Spring

Kevin Koch, BHS

kkoch@shsd.org

Tennis – Girls

Varsity

Fall

Dyana Tarulli

dtarulli@bedminsterschool.org

Tennis – Girls

JV

Fall

Dave Brothers, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org

Track & Field –Girls

Varsity/JV

Spring

Dave Szostak, BHS

Assistant -
 Luke LaChac

Assistant -
Sam Dokus BMS

Assistant -
Matt Pfingst

dszostak@shsd.org


llachac@shsd.org

sdokus@shsd.org

 mepfingst@gmail.com

 

Track & Field – Boys

Varsity/JV

Spring

Dave Carmon, BMS

Assistant -
Luke LaChac BMS

Assistant
Sam Dokus
BMS

Assistant-
Matt Pfingst

dcarmon2@shsd.org

 

llachac@shsd.org

 
sdokus@shsd.org

 
mepfingst@gmail.com

 

Track – Boys & Girls

Varsity/JV

Winter

Matt Pfingst

Assistant: Sam Dokus

Assistant:

Dave Szostak, BHS

Volunteer:

Luke LaChac, BMS

mepfingst@gmail.com

 

sdokus@shsd.org

 

dszostak@shsd.org

 

 llachac@shsd.org

Wrestling – Boys

Varsity

Winter

Dave Brother, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org

Wrestling – Boys

JV

Winter

Charles Edwards

John McMahon BHS

Edwardsmu37@gmail.com

jmcmahon@shsd.org

Open Gym

 

 

John McMahon, BHS

jmcmahon@shsd.org

Assistant AD

 

Fall

Nick Hemans, BHS

Kelly Clark, BHS

nhemans@shsd.org

 
kclark@shsd.org

 

 

Winter

Leslie O’Connor, BHS

Jon Cherng, BHS

loconnor@shsd.org


jcherng@shsd.org

 

 

Spring

Jon Cherng, BHS

Kelly Clark, BHS

jcherng@shsd.org

 kclark@shsd.org

Athletic Trainer

 

 

Matt Bale-Pena - BHS

mbalepena@shsd.org 

Weight Training

 

Summer

Jon Simoneau , BHS

jsimoneau@shsd.org