BHS Coaches

Sport

Level

Season

Coach

Contact Info

Baseball - Boys

Varsity

Spring

Jeff Falzarano, BHS

jfalzarano@shsd.org


Baseball - Boys

JV

Spring

Jon Simoneau, BHS

jsimoneau@shsd.org


Baseball - Boys

Freshman

Spring

Mark Benak

mark.benak9@gmail.com


Basketball – Boys

Varsity

Winter

Tim Palek, BMS

tpalek@shsd.org


Basketball – Boys

JV

Winter

Derek DuBois

Derek.dubois@ymail.com


Basketball – Boys

Freshman

Winter

Dave Carmon, BHS

dcarmon2@shsd.org


Basketball – Girls

Varsity

Winter

Sandy Whelan

somersetstrong@gmail.com


Basketball – Girls

JV

Winter

JiannaGrau, BES

jspadaccini@shsd.org


Basketball – Girls

Freshman

Winter

Jon Simoneau, BHS

jsimoneau@shsd.org


Cheerleading - Girls

Varsity

Fall

Taylor Harris


Kara Nelson (Asst)

Harrist747@gmail.com


Nelsonka7@gmail.com


Cheerleading Competition - Girls

Varsity

Winter

Kara Nelson


Nelsonka7@gmail.com



Cross Country – Boys & Girls

Varsity

Fall

David Szostak, BHS

dszostak@shsd.org


Cross Country – Boys & Girls

JV

Fall

Alyssa Maestas

BHS

amaestas@shsd.org


Fencing – Boys & Girls

Varsity/JV

Winter

Jared Hammond

Asst coach – Jackson Huemer

Asst coach:

Jennifer Hudson

Volunteer:

Tom Losoczny

Jbhammond3@gmail.com


Jackson.huemer@gmail.com



Jhudson323@gmail.com


Tom.losonczy@gmail.com

Field Hockey – Girls

Varsity

Fall

Sarah Falzarano, Bedwell

Volunteer:

Carolyn Sheehan

sfalzarano@shsd.org



cms@telecom123. com


Field Hockey – Girls

JV

Fall

Leslie O’Connor – BHS

loconnor@shsd.org


Field Hockey – Girls

Freshman

Fall

Jessica Tynan-BMS

jtynan@shsd.org


Football –Boys

Varsity

Fall

Jon Simoneau, BHS

Assistant: Dave Carmon BHS

Volunteers:

Shadi Zaiton

Wayne Simoneau

Derek Dubois

Joe Milde

jsimoneau@shsd.org


dcarmon2@shsd.org




Football – Boys

JV

Fall

Ryan McCullough

Sam Dokus, BHS

Mccullough214@yahoo.com


sdokus@shsd.org


Football – Boys

Freshman

Fall

Zach DeLeon


Charles Edwards

Jerseyjokers8@aol.com


Edwardsmu37@gmail.com


Ice Hockey – Boys

Varsity

Winter

Joe Bennett

Bennett_5@hotmail.com


Ice Hockey – Boys

JV

Winter

Craig Ismaili

ismailicraig@gmail.com


Golf – Boys

Varsity/JV

Spring

Joe Milde, BHS

jmilde@shsd.org


Lacrosse – Boys

Varsity

Spring

Dave Brothers, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org


Lacrosse – Boys

JV

Spring

Conor Keating

Cpk37@rutgers.edu


Lacrosse – Boys

Freshman

Spring

Nick Hemans, BHS

nhemans@shsd.org


Lacrosse – Girls

Varsity

Spring

Jessica McGinn, BMS

Volunteer: Tim Palek, BHS

Cameron Lan, BHS

jmcginn@shsd.org


tpalek@shsd.org


clan@shsd.org

Lacrosse – Girls

JV

Spring

Alyssa Maestas, BHS

amaestas@shsd.org


Ski Team

Varsity/JV

Winter

Taylor Kahl

Tdkahl08@gmail.com


Soccer – Boys

Varsity

Fall

Joe LaSpada, BMS

Nick DiNapoli, volunteer

jlaspada@shsd.org


Dinaps19@gmail.com


Soccer – Boys

JV

Fall

Jose Daben, BHS

jdaben@shsd.org


Soccer – Boys

Freshman

Fall

Allan Thurlow, BES

athurlow@shsd.org


Soccer – Girls

Varsity

Fall

Chris Habermas, BMS

chabermas@shsd.org


Soccer – Girls

JV

Fall

Phil Wilkinson, Bedwell

pwilkinson@shsd.org


Soccer – Girls

Freshman

Fall

Perry Hooker, BMS

phooker@shsd.org


Softball – Girls

Varsity

Spring

Leslie O’Connor, BHS

latchison@shsd.org


Softball - Girls

JV

Spring

Alyssa Wagner, BHS

awagner@shsd.org


Swimming – Boys & Girls

Varsity/JV

Winter

Ed Tsuzuki

Asst Coach –

Tom Lawson

edtsuzuki@gmail.com

tomlawson24tl@gmail.com


Tennis – Boys

Varsity

Spring

Patricia McMillan-BMS

pmcmillan@shsd.org

Tennis – Boys

JV

Spring

Kevin Koch, BHS

kkoch@shsd.org


Tennis – Girls

Varsity

Fall

Dyana Tarulli

dtarulli@bedminsterschool.org


Tennis – Girls

JV

Fall

Dave Brothers, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org


Track & Field –Girls

Varsity/JV

Spring

Dave Szostak, BHS

Assistant -Luke LaChac

Assistant -Sam Dokus

Assistant –

Matt Pfingst

dszostak@shsd.org


llachac@shsd.org


sdokus@shsd.org


mepfingst@gmail.com


Track & Field – Boys

Varsity/JV

Spring

Dave Carmon, BMS

Assistant – Luke LaChac

Assistant-Sam Dokus, BMS

Assistant

Matt Pfingst

dcarmon2@shsd.org


llachac@shsd.org


sdokus@shsd.org


mepfingst@gmail.com


Track – Boys & Girls

Varsity/JV

Winter

Luke LaChac, BMS

Assistant: Sam Dokus, BMS

Assistant:

Matt Pfingst

llachac@shsd.org


sdokus@shsd.org


mepfingst@gmail.com


Wrestling – Boys

Varsity

Winter

Dave Brother, BHS

Volunteer: Kevin Koch, BHS

dbrothers@shsd.org



kkoch@shsd.org

Wrestling – Boys

JV

Winter

TBA


Open Gym



John McMahon, BHS

jmcmahon@shsd.org


Assistant AD


Fall

Nick Hemans, BHS

nhemans@shsd.org




Winter

TBA




Spring

Kelly Clark, BHS

kclark@shsd.org


Athletic Trainer



Matt Bale-Pena - BHS

mbalepena@shsd.org


Weight Training


Summer

Jon Simoneau , BHS

jsimoneau@shsd.org